how do I delete deactivated group members? I can’t figure it out and some of these folk are long gone.
Kia ora Elaine,
To remove project members:
- Go to “My projects” and click on the name of the project you want to manage.
- Click the “Members” tab.
- Find the member you wish to remove
- Clicking “Revoke” will remove them permanently from the project
- Clicking “Deactivate” will set their status back to pending. They will no longer be able to see anything in the project, but they will remain in the list of members so they can be approved again later.
Hope that helps!